Open & Closed District Championships


District Champions
2014Michelle MarsdenBargaraBargara
2015Kate LawMaryboroughMaryborough
2016Leesa IsonMontoHervey Bay
2017Scott WarrenGin GinBargaraKate LawMaryboroughBundaberg
2018Andrew EavesMaryboroughBundabergKate McFarlaneBundabergBargara
2019Connor ReevesHervey BayHervey BayIsabella ArtcheuaBundabergMaryborough
2020Jeremy ZahlGayndahMaryboroughKate McFarlaneBundabergMaryborough
2021Scott WarrenGin GinBargaraKate McFarlaneBundabergBargara

Please click here for:


Previous Winners:

Sand Green Championships

Throughout Australia, there are approximately 400 courses that have greens comprised of oiled sand or some other similar material, usually due to the prohibitive cost of maintaining grass greens by small clubs in rural areas.

The player is able to smooth the putting surface with a provided smoother/rake prior to putting. Certain conditions apply to the smoothing process and how to mark the ball on the green.

Special Rules for Sand Greens:

Under Construction